How to delete your account

Follow

If, for whatever reason, you wish to delete your account on officetimeline.com, please contact us at feedback@officetimeline.com, and we will do it for you. All we need from you is the email address used for creating your account. 

 

Notes:

  • When you delete your account, all data associated with it will be removed as well, including your account settings, any timelines saved in the cloud with the web version of Office Timeline, and any subscriptions you may have (including Office Timeline Online subscriptions).
  • Before deleting your account, we'd recommend downloading any timelines saved online and, if you have any active subscriptions, transferring subscription ownership to someone else.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments