How to cancel auto-renewal for my subscription

Follow

Overview

If automatic renewal has been set ON for your Office Timeline Plus subscription, this article will show you the steps for turning it OFF.

Steps

To provide uninterrupted access to the premium features of Office Timeline Plus, subscriptions can be automatically extended through the auto-renewal billing service. If you do not wish to renew your subscription, you can easily cancel auto-renewal from your Office Timeline account page. Here’s how:

  1. Go to https://www.officetimeline.com/login and log in to your Office Timeline account. 

  2. Once logged in, click on your username in the upper-right corner of the screen and select Subscriptions from the drop-down menu.screenshot_1_decupat.png

  3. Here, locate the subscription you wish to change the settings for and then simply click the OFF button next to Autorenew setting, as seen in the image below. With the option turned off, once your current license expires, Office Timeline Plus will revert to the Free edition.screenshot_2_sageata.png

  4. If you wish to also cancel email notifications, please navigate to the Email Preferences tab, uncheck all options, and then click Save. You will stop receiving any emails from us other than expiration notifications. After expiration, all account-related messages will stop.screenshot_3_border.png

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments